Edward B. Cannan Elementary School

Skip to main content


New Officers for 2017-2018 School Year


President: Cathy Hazel
Vice President: Amber Priest
Secretary: Ashley Phipps
Treasurers: Rachael Frazier and Sarena Carman
Parliamentarian: Melissa Pasket


Stay informed, make sure to visit our Facebook page!


For direct announcements and reminders, text @cannanpto to 81010.